custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tallahassee

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Acasă Plantations at Pine Lake apartments! At Acasă Plantations at Pine Lake Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

s
04/03/2024

This is the best leasing office staff, as well as nicest maintenance men I’ve ever experienced in my 6 years of renting from numerous different apartment complexes. Special shoutout to Josh! He was so understanding and so helpful when I needed to break my lease, for personal reasons. If I wasn’t moving out of Tally, I would’ve definitely stayed here. Super peaceful community, updated units, communicative staff. No complaints! 10/10 would recommend.

S
03/04/2024

Used to live there, great housing, neighborhood, and community.

E
02/12/2024

This is an unsolicited review from a brand new tenant. The front office, Emily and Monica could not have been more helpful! Josh, the Manager was very professional and welcoming! He was even the Master of Ceremonies for the game Jeopardy for a group of children and adults! Rob and Chavez, the maintenance team, were making sure everything in my new apartment was in great working order! I am relieved and comforted to be in the hands of such professionals and I love being here at Acasa Plantations at Pine Lake!

G
12/28/2023

Moved here but unexpectedly had to terminate my lease due to my mother passing away. No issues with the apartment, complex or management in the time I lived here. All were great and I felt very safe living here alone and at night. Josh was particularly kind and Emily is super helpful. Would move back 10/10

K
12/16/2023

I have lived at Acasa Plantations at Pine Lake for almost 7 years now. I have rented apartments and houses all over town for the past 40 years, and Plantations has been one of the best places I've been in. Since I've lived here, we've had two management companies and both have provided excellent service and have invested in the property. Over the past 2 years, the most recent management company has replaced the roofs on all 15 buildings and have steadily replaced aging HVAC and water-heating systems. The grounds are well-maintained and cleaned up promptly following heavy rains and storms. Drainage systems have been enhanced to help with flooding issues in some areas, and the pool and fitness center are promptly repaired when needed. The dumpster garbage and bulk-item trash are regularly cleaned up so that further issues (like smell, and insect and rodent problems) are avoided. The maintenance staff, two of whom live onsite, are friendly and address problems quickly and as efficiently as possible. They also perform preventive maintenance (quarterly inspections and routine maintenance like replacing air filters and outdoor lighting, as well as termite and pest control) to keep issues to a minimum. The complex also regularly has at least one law enforcement officer available who lives onsite. Plantations at Pine Lake is very conveniently located to access all that northeast Tallahassee offers and has had no problems with unruly residents or crime. I highly recommend this place!

s
06/21/2023

Very nice Apartment

J
06/10/2023

We just toured a 2/2 and shay was very helpful and nice! She was very informative and friendly.

A
05/04/2023

I have been a resident since 2019 and have seen significant changes within the last year. Josh is a very well organized Manager who keeps residents updated on building improvements and overall community concerns. Shay, the Assistant Manager, will go above and beyond to take care of resident’s needs and concerns. Chavez has been the main Maintenance Technician since I moved here and he is truly very kind. He and the maintenance staff are quick and efficient with maintenance requests. Overall the staff is remarkable and I appreciate all that they have done to make our residence here nice and enjoyable.

S
03/21/2023

I want to highlight the wonderful encounter I had with the Assistant Mgr. Shay at the Acasa Plantation Apartments at Pine Lake. I appreciate her professionalism, her willingness to help me and her extensive knowledge of the protocols and information needed to assist in every situation. She is a wonderful asset to your company. It is very hard to find good people who are competent in their work these days.

S
03/12/2023

My lease consultant for today, Carson, performed a fantastic job. He responded promptly and paid close attention to my demands. The office staff was excellent.


Call Us
(850) 893-6003
Address
1833 Halstead Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed